Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 3 of 13 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 Next PageLast Page
Chris Nelson (Reedy)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 19, 1955 creedy@kc.rr.com Lake Quivira KS United States Retired Human Resources Manager (IBM & EDS) Married 4

Looking forward to seeing you all for the 45th! 
Send Chris a MessageSend Chris a Message
Doug Lambert
Profile picture
Now
October 29, 1954 dlambert16@cox.net CB IA US Arbitrations, Mediations, Labor Relations Married 3


Thanks to Chris for emailing the photso taken at the reunion.







 

Send Doug  a MessageSend Doug a Message
Michael Loftis
May 17 michael@loftis.cc Navarre FL retired computer geek www.facebook.com/loftisphoto Married 2
Urged by my wife, I left a computer career (and all the stress) a few years ago to start a photography business.  The business did well for a few years until the economy took a dive.  So, after a few years back working with computers, I retired.  Now, I just make music and spend time with my wife. If you are passing through NW Florida, look me up.  I'll buy you a pint on the best beach of the Gulf coast. Send Michael a MessageSend Michael a Message
Maren Johnson (Palmer)
February 01, 1955 maren.palmer@yahoo.com Council Bluffs IA Retired Married 2

I am looking forward to the reunion.  Wow 35 years!!!

Send Maren a MessageSend Maren a Message
jeffrey anderson
April 08, 1955 jlanderson@councilbluffs-ia.gov Council Bluffs Iowa United States Police Officer Divorced 2
Hey everybody. Just alittle bit about what I've been doing.  Putting bad guys in jail and trying to make the streets a little safer for everyone.  I won't bore you with the little things we can catch up at the re-  union and then you can really be amazed.  HA! HA! Send jeffrey a MessageSend jeffrey a Message
jeff Carpenter
October 09, 1954 jcarpenter@xostech.com Melissa Texas USA Sales Manager xostech.com Married 2
Send jeff a MessageSend jeff a Message
Patsy Coleman
July 11, 1955
Mark Draper
April 17, 1955 mdraper4@cox.net Omaha NE School Administrator - Education Consultant Married 2
Send Mark a MessageSend Mark a Message
Ed Henningsen
December 13, 1954 henningsen@triotel.net Alexandria SD USA Bank Officer (Operations, I.S., B.S.A., Investments) Divorced 2
Send Ed  a MessageSend Ed a Message
Heidi Telpner (Barr)
April 13, 1955 htimage13@gmail.com CA US Hospice Nurse/Author Married 3
Hey all. It's been a long time, but better late than never. Right? Been thinking about you. heidi Send Heidi a MessageSend Heidi a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 3 of 13 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 Next PageLast Page